التجارة الاجتماعية

FXPN > التجارة الاجتماعية

التجارة الاجتماعية

من بين العديد من الأدوات والاستراتيجيات التي ستكتشفها من خلال منصة التداول FXPN ، قد تكون شبكة التداول الاجتماعي أداة للتعرف عليها. يعد تداول النسخ أمرًا شائعًا جدًا بين المستثمرين لأنه يسمح للمتداولين في الأسواق النشطة بتقليد الإجراءات التي يقوم بها متداولون آخرون عادة يكونوا أكثر خبرة.

تم دمج التداول الاجتماعي بشكل كامل في منصتنا وهذا يوفر لك الوصول إلى التداولات المباشرة للمستثمرين الآخرين مما يسمح لك بنسخ الصفقات المفتوحة وادارتها من قبل هؤلاء المتداولين ، مع خيار فصل الصفقات المنسوخة وإدارتها بشكل فردي.

يعتبر البعض أن نسخ التداول هو نهج فعال للمتداولين الجدد لأنه يسمح لك بإعطاء اهتمام وثيق لما يقوم به المتداولون الراسخون بينما يتطلب الحد الأدنى من الجهد من جانبك. *

تعمل أداة نسخ التداول بشكل سلبي تمامًا وكذلك يمكن أن تكون طريقة رائعة لإدارة المخاطر بشكل أكثر فاعلية مع الاستمرار في مواكبة اتجاهات السوق!

* الأداء السابق ليس مؤشرا على النتائج المستقبلية. تاريخ التداول المعروض أقل من 5 سنوات وقد لا يكون كافياً كأساس لقرار الاستثمار.

ميزات التداول الاجتماعي في FXPN

إيجاد التجار

الملف الشخصي للتاجر

نسخ تلقائي للمتداول (تداول المرآة)

لنسخ جميع صفقات المتداول تلقائيًا (تداول المرآة) ، انقر فوق الزر “نسخ” في صفحة ملفه الشخصي. تتوفر طريقتان للتداول المتطابق:

  1. قم بتخصيص مبلغ ترغب في استثماره. سوف تتناسب أحجام المركز مع حجم مراكز المتداول. على سبيل المثال ، إذا بدأ المتداول صفقة -lot1 ب 10000 دولار من حسابه ، وأنت خصصت 1000 دولار ، فسيكون حجم مركزك 0.10 lots .
  2. انسخ مركز التاجر بحجم عقد ثابت.

نسخ التجارة اليدوي باستخدام التغذية الاجتماعية

مخبر التحليل

يسمح لك مخبر التحليل بعرض إحصائيات التداول وملخص أداء يغطي عدة فترات (شهر واحد ، 3 أشهر ، 6 أشهر ، عام واحد). تعرض الصفحة:

علامة تبويب المجتمع

تعرض علامة تبويب المجتمع المستثمرين الذين يتابعون المتداول وأولئك الذين يتبعهم المتداول.

علامة تبويب المركز

توفر علامة تبويب المركز معلومات عن الصفقات التي تم فتحها وإغلاقها من قبل المتداول.
 

الأداء السابق ليس مؤشرا على النتائج المستقبلية. تاريخ التداول المعروض هو أقل من 5 سنوات وقد لا يكون كافياً كأساس لقرار الاستثمار. العقود مقابل الفروقات (CFDs) : هي أدوات معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطر عالية لخسارة الأموال بسرعة بسبب الرافعة المالية. 76.3% من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة يخسرون أموالهم عند التداول مع العقود مقابل الفروقات (CFDs) مع هذا المزود . يجب أن تفكر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل العقود مقابل الفروقات (CFDs) وما إذا كنت تستطيع تحمل مخاطر عالية بفقدان أموالك. يرجى قراءة تحذيرات المخاطر والإفصاحات الخاصة بـ LFS.

Social Trading

FXPN > Social Trading

Social Trading

Among many of the tools and strategies you will discover through the FXPN trading platform, the social trading network may be a tool to get acquainted with. Copy trading is very common amongst investors because it allows traders on the active markets to mimic the actions done by other, usually more experienced traders.

Social trading is fully integrated into our platform and offers access to the live trades of other investors allowing you to copy the positions opened and managed by these traders, with the option to disconnect copied trades and manage them individually.

Some consider copy trading to be an effective approach for new traders because it allows you to pay close attention to what established traders have been doing whilst requiring minimal effort from your side.*

The copy trading tool works quite passively and can be a great way to manage risk more effectively while still staying ahead of market trends!

* Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years and may not suffice as basis for investment decision.

 

FXPN Social Trading Features

Finding Traders

Trader Profiles

Automatic copying of a trader (mirror trading)

To automatically copy all of a trader’s trades (mirror trading), click on the “copy” button on their profile page. Two mirroring trading methods are available:

  1. Allocate an amount you wish to invest. The position sizes will be proportional to the size of the trader’s positions. For example, if the trader initiates a 1-lot trade with his $10,000 account and your allocation is $1,000, the size of your position will be 0.10 lots.
  2. Copy the trader’s position with a fixed lot size.

Manual trade copying using the social feed

The Analysis Lab

The analysis lab allows you to view trading statistics and a performance summary covering several periods (1m, 3m, 6m, 1yr). The page displays:

Community Tab

The community tab displays the investors who follow the trader and those that the trader follows.

Position Tab

The position tab provides information on the trades opened and closed by the trader.
Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years and may not suffice as basis for investment decision. CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 76.3% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money. Please read LFS’s Risk Warnings and Disclosures.