رخصة

FXPN > رخصة

رخصة CYSEC

شركة Leverate Financial Services Ltd خاضعة لتنظيم هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية (الترخيص رقم 160/11) ، والتي تخوّل الشركة تقديم خدمات الوساطة الأولية والمعالجة المباشرة لجميع الدول الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي ودول أخرى. هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية (CySEC) هي الهيئة الإشرافية والتنظيمية لشركات خدمات الاستثمار في قبرص وهي عضو في لجنة المنظمين الأوروبيين للأوراق المالية (CESR). تلتزم Leverate Financial Services Ltd بجميع لوائح الاتحاد الأوروبي والمحلية المعمول بها بما في ذلك توجيه الأسواق الأوروبية في الأدوات المالية (MiFID) وقانون خدمات وأنشطة الاستثمار القبرصية والأسواق المنظمة لعام 2007 (القانون 144 (I) / 2007).

 

ترخيص MIFID

 

توجيه الأسواق في الأدوات المالية (MiFID II) 2014/65 / EU (MiFID II)” هو توجيه اعتمده البرلمان الأوروبي ومجلس الاتحاد الأوروبي ، والذي دخل حيز التنفيذ في جميع بلدان المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية ( EEA) في 1 نوفمبر 2007. تم اعتماد MiFID II في قبرص من خلال قبرص “القانون 87 (I) / 2017 بشأن توفير الخدمات الاستثمارية وممارسة الأنشطة الاستثمارية وتشغيل الأسواق المنظمة (قانون قبرص لخدمات الاستثمار)” . يوفر MiFID II بيئة تنظيمية متسقة للخدمات والأنشطة الاستثمارية في 30 دولة عضو في المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية (الدول الأعضاء البالغ عددها 27 في الاتحاد الأوروبي بالإضافة إلى أيسلندا والنرويج وليختنشتاين). تتمثل الأهداف الرئيسية لـ MiFID II في تعزيز الشفافية المالية وزيادة المنافسة وتوفير حماية أكبر للمستهلكين في خدمات الاستثمار. تلتزم Leverate Financial Services Limited ، باعتبارها شركة استثمار أوروبية خاضعة لتنظيم هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية (‘CySEC’) (رقم CySEC رقم الترخيص 160/11) ، بجميع القوانين واللوائح الأوروبية والمحلية المعمول بها ، بما في ذلك MiFID II و Cyprus Investment قانون الخدمات.

لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا اتصل بنا
 عرض الترخيص هنا.

Leverate Financial Services Ltd مرخصة ومنظمة من قبل لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية برخصة CIF رقم 160/11
تحذير من المخاطر: تشمل خدمتنا المنتجات التي يتم تداولها على الهامش والتي تنطوي على درجة عالية من المخاطرة برأس المال الخاص بك. قد تفقد جزء أو كل رأس المال الاستثماري الخاص بك. يرجى الرجوع إلى تحذيرات المخاطر المفصلة الموجودة على: LFS Risk Disclosure.

Leverate Financial Services Limited هي عضو في صندوق تعويض المستثمرين (ICF) ، وفقًا للقانون 144 (I) / 2007. هدف ICF هو توفير الحماية وتأمين مطالبات تعويض المدفوعات النقدية ضد شركات الاستثمار القبرصية في الحالات التي يكون فيها عضو الصندوق غير قادر على الوفاء بالتزاماته. يتمتع عملاء Leverate Financial Services Ltd بالحماية بموجب صندوق تعويض المستثمر (ICF) حتى 20.000 يورو للشخص الواحد.

زافوس سيتي سنتر ، الطابق الرابع
88 ش اياس فيلكسيوس
ليماسول 3025
قبرص

هاتف: +357 25 25 44 22
الفاكس: +357 25 25 44 23
البريد الإلكتروني: support@fxpn.com

License

FXPN > License

CYSEC LICENSE

 
Leverate Financial Services Ltd is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (License No. 160/11), authorizing the company to provide Prime Brokerage Services and Straight-Through Processing to all European Union member states and other third countries. The Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) is the supervisory and regulatory authority for Investment Services firms in Cyprus and is a member of the Committee of the European Securities Regulators (CESR). Leverate Financial Services Ltd complies with all applicable EU and local regulations including the European Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID) and the Cyprus Investment Services and Activities and Regulated Markets Law of 2007 (Law 144(I)/2007).
 

 

MIFID LICENSE

 

The “Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID II) 2014/65/EU (MiFID II)” is a Directive adopted by the European Parliament and of the EU Council, which came into effect in all countries of the European Economic Area (EEA) on November 1, 2007. MiFID II was adopted in Cyprus through Cyprus” Law 87(I)/2017 regarding the provision of investment services, the exercise of investment activities and the operation of regulated markets (the Cyprus Investment Services Law)”. MiFID II provides a harmonized regulatory environment for investment services and activities across 30 member states of the EEA (the 27 Member States of the European Union plus Iceland, Norway and Liechtenstein). The main objectives of MiFID II are to enhance financial transparency, increase competition, and offer greater consumer protection in investment services. Leverate Financial Services Limited, as a European  Investment Firm regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (‘CySEC”) (CySEC License number 160/11), complies with all applicable European and local laws and regulations, including MiFID II and the Cyprus Investment Services Law.

For more information, please contact us
View license here.

Leverate Financial Services Ltd is licensed and Regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission with CIF License No. 160/11
Risk Warning: Our service includes products that are traded on margin and carry a high degree of risk to your capital. You may lose part or all of your investment capital. Please refer to the detailed risk warnings found at: LFS Risk Disclosure.

Leverate Financial Services Limited is a member of the Investor Compensation Fund (ICF), in compliance with Law 144(I)/2007. The objective of ICF is to provide protection and to secure monetary payment compensation claims against Cyprus Investment Firms in cases where the member of the fund is not in a position to meet its obligations. Leverate Financial Services Ltd clients are protected under the Investor Compensation Fund (ICF) up to €20,000 per person.

Zavos City Center, 4th Floor
88 Ayias Fylaxeos St.
Limassol 3025
Cyprus

Phone: +357 25 25 44 22
Fax: +357 25 25 44 23
Email: support@fxpn.com