التنظيم والترخيص

FXPN > عنا > التنظيم والترخيص

مجال التنظيم

نت مدعو لتصفح مدى التراخيص والتسجيلات ذات الصلة الخاصة بنا

CySec

CYSEC: Leverate Financial Services Ltd
مسجلة كشركة استثمار قبرصية (CIF) ، مرخصة وتشرف عليها هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية (CySEC) بموجب ترخيص رقم 160/11 ورقم التسجيل HE 290182 (“الشركة”). الشركة تعمل بموجب قانون خدمات وأنشطة الاستثمار والأسواق المنظمة لعام 2007
(القانون(1) /2007 144 ( وتخضع لقواعد CySEC.

MiFID II

MiFID II: Leverate Financial Services Ltd :تعمل وفقًا لتوجيه الاتحاد الأوروبي
20144/65/EU بشأن الأسواق في الأدوات المالية (MiFID II). الهدف من MiFID II هو إنشاء سوق مالي متكامل يتم فيه حماية المستثمرين وحماية كفاءة ونزاهة السوق. يوفر MiFID II بيئة تنظيمية منسقة لخدمات الاستثمار عبر المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية (EEA).

صندوق تعويض المستثمر (ICF): امتثالاً للقانون 144 (i) / 2007 ، فإن الشركة عضو في صندوق تعويض المستثمر (ICF) الذي يغطي عملاء شركات الاستثمار القبرصية (CIFs). الهدف من ICF هو تأمين المطالبات من قبل العملاء المشمولين ضد شركات الاستثمار القبرصية من خلال دفع تعويض في الحالات التي يكون فيها عضو الصندوق غير قادر على القيام بذلك من موارده الخاصة.

الشركة مسجلة لدى

# Country Regulatory Authority
GermanyBAFIN
AustriaFMA
NetherlandsAFM
PolandKNF
FranceACPR
United KingdomFCA
SwedenFI
DenmarkFSA
SpainCNMV
ItalyCONSOB
NorwayFSA
MaltaMFSA
EstoniaFSA
LatviaFKTK
SlovakiaNarodna Banka Slovenska
HungaryHungarian National Bank
LithuaniaBank of Lithuania

Regulation and Licensing

FXPN > About us > Regulation and Licensing

Scope of regulation

You are invited to go through the extent of our relevant Licenses and Registrations.

CySec

Leverate Financial Services Ltd is registered as a Cyprus Investment Firm (CIF), licensed and supervised by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) under license number 160/11 and Registration Number HE 290182 (the “Company”).The Company operates under the Investment Services and Activities and Regulated Markets Law of 2007 (Law 144(I)/2007) and it is subject to CySEC Rules.

MiFID II

Leverate Financial Services Ltd operates in accordance with the European Union Directive 20144/65/EU on Markets in Financial Instruments (MiFID II). The objective of MiFID II is to create an integrated financial market in which investors are protected and the efficiency and integrity of the market are safeguarded. MiFID II provides a harmonised regulatory environment for investment services across the European Economic Area (EEA).

Investor Compensation Fund (ICF): In compliance with Law 144(i)/2007, the Company is a member of Investor Compensation Fund (ICF) covering Clients of Cyprus Investment Firms (CIFs). The objective of the ICF is to secure claims by covered Clients against Cyprus Investment Firms through payment of compensation in cases where the member of the Fund is unable to do so from its own resources.

The Company is registered with

# Country Regulatory Authority
GermanyBAFIN
AustriaFMA
NetherlandsAFM
PolandKNF
FranceACPR
United KingdomFCA
SwedenFI
DenmarkFSA
SpainCNMV
ItalyCONSOB
NorwayFSA
MaltaMFSA
EstoniaFSA
LatviaFKTK
SlovakiaNarodna Banka Slovenska
HungaryHungarian National Bank
LithuaniaBank of Lithuania